Saturday, October 22, 2011

FIFA Ballon D'Or

FIFA is soon to decide who the greatest recipient of the Ballon D'Or is. To refresh your memories, some of the recent winners include Lionel Messi (Argentina), Christiano Ronaldo (Portugal), Kakà (Brazil), Fabiola Cannavaro (Italy), Rolandinho (Brazil), Zinedine Zidene (France), Luis Figo (Portugal), Rivaldo (Brazil), and Ronaldo (Brazil). Mow, tell me, who is the greatest of them all?

No comments:

Post a Comment